Annual Awards Announced! 🏆


SRC's annual awards have just been announced at TECHCON 2021! Many congratulations to our stellar award winners.

SRC CHAMPION: Dr. Mandy Pant, Intel Corporation
ARISTOTLE AWARD: Dr. Krishna Saraswat, Stanford University
TECHNICAL EXCELLENCE AWARD: Dr. Arijit Raychowdhury, Georgia Institute of Technology
YOUNG FACULTY AWARD: Dr. Judy Cha, Yale University

In addition, we've announced the 2021 MAHBOOB KHAN OUTSTANDING LIAISON AWARD winners!

Learn more about SRC's annual awards at:

4819 Emperor Blvd, Suite 300 Durham, NC 27703 Voice: (919) 941-9400 Fax: (919) 941-9450

Important Information for the SRC website. This site uses cookies to store information on your computer. By continuing to use our site, you consent to our cookies. If you are not happy with the use of these cookies, please review our Cookie Policy to learn how they can be disabled. By disabling cookies, some features of the site will not work.