PKG PKG
Packaging

Scott List, Senior Director

Focusing on advanced packaging solutions for high performance computing, Internet of Things,
and extreme environment applications.

Upcoming

Date Event Summary
22 March 2018
GRC
GRC
Modeling, Design, Fabrication and Characterization of Nanocopper Composite Interconnections
Thursday, March 22, 2018, 1 p.m.–2 p.m. ET
Durham, NC, United States

E-Workshop
12 July 2018
GRC
GRC
Development and Implementation of a Mixed-Mode Cohesive Zone Model to Predict and Reduce Polymer/Metal Interfacial Delamination under Fatigue Loading Conditions
Thursday, July 12, 2018, 1 p.m.–2 p.m. ET
Durham, NC, United States

E-Workshop

Past

Date Event Summary
20 February 2018
GRC
GRC
Packaging e-Kickoff
Tuesday, Feb. 20, 2018, 1 p.m.–3:30 p.m. ET
Durham, NC, United States

30 January 2018
GRC
GRC
Packaging TAB Meeting
Tuesday, Jan. 30, 2018, 6 p.m.–7 p.m. ET
Durham, NC, United States

25 January 2018
GRC
GRC
Novel Corrosion Prevention Treatments for Cu Wire Bonded Device to Improve Bonding Reliability
Thursday, Jan. 25, 2018, 1 p.m.–2 p.m. ET
Durham, NC, United States

E-Workshop
17 January 2018
GRC
GRC
Packaging TAB Meeting
Wednesday, Jan. 17, 2018, 4 p.m.–5 p.m. ET
Durham, NC, United States

11 January 2018
GRC
GRC
India Design Review
Thursday, Jan. 11, 2018, 8 a.m.–7 p.m. Local
Bengaluru, India

16 November 2017
GRC
GRC
Ratcheting, Dielectric Fracture, and Metal Line Fatigue in BEOL Structures
Thursday, Nov. 16, 2017, 1 p.m.–2 p.m. ET
Durham, NC, United States

E-Workshop
9 November 2017
GRC
GRC
Packaging TAB Meeting
Thursday, Nov. 9, 2017, 8 p.m.–9 p.m. ET
Durham, NC, United States

3 October 2017
GRC
GRC
Packaging TAB Meeting
Tuesday, Oct. 3, 2017, 4 p.m.–5 p.m. ET
Durham, NC, United States

27 September 2017
GRC
GRC
Probing Molecular Structures of Buried Interfaces in Situ Using Nonlinear Optical Spectroscopy
Wednesday, Sept. 27, 2017, 1 p.m.–2 p.m. ET
Durham, NC, United States

E-Workshop
25 August 2017
GRC
GRC
3D/4D-printed On-Package/On-Chip Components, Smart packages and RF Modules for IoT and Smart Automotive Applications up to mmW
Friday, Aug. 25, 2017, 1 p.m.–2 p.m. ET
Durham, NC, United States

E-Workshop
13 June 2017
GRC
GRC
Packaging Review
Tuesday, June 13, 2017, 8 a.m.–5 p.m. ET
Atlanta, GA, United States

4819 Emperor Blvd, Suite 300 Durham, NC 27703 Voice: (919) 941-9400 Fax: (919) 941-9450