SWAN Center Management

Center Director

Sanjay K. Banerjee, University of Texas at Austin

Center Operations Director

Frank Register, University of Texas at Austin

Theme Leaders

Theme 1 (Bilayer PseudoSpin Field Effect Transistors)

Theme Leader: Allan MacDonald, UT/Austin
Task Leaders:
Amir Yacoby, Harvard University
Sanjay Banerjee, Emanuel Tutuc, UT/Austin
Allan MacDonald, Frank Register, UT/Austin
Jairo Sinova, TAMU
Jiyoung Kim, UT/Dallas
Andrew Kummel, UC/San Diego

Theme 2 (Interlayer Tunnel FETs)

Theme Leader: Emanuel Tutuc, UT/Austin
Task Leaders:
Sanjay Banerjee, Deji Akinwande, Frank Register, Rod Ruoff, UT/Austin
Jairo Sinova, TAMU
Christopher Hinkle, UT/Dallas

Theme 3 (Topological Insulator-based Magneto Electronics)

Theme Leader:Ki Wook Kim, North Carolina State University
Task Leaders:
Sanjay Banerjee, Frank Register, Allan MacDonald, UT/Austin
Jairo Sinova, TAMU
Emanuel Tutuc, UT/Austin

Theme 4 (Metrology & Modeling)

Task Leaders:
Robert M. Wallace, Moon Kim, Massimo V. Fischetti, UT/Dallas
Ki Wook Kim (NC State)

4819 Emperor Blvd, Suite 300 Durham, NC 27703 Voice: (919) 941-9400 Fax: (919) 941-9450

Important Information for the SRC website. This site uses cookies to store information on your computer. By continuing to use our site, you consent to our cookies. If you are not happy with the use of these cookies, please review our Cookie Policy to learn how they can be disabled. By disabling cookies, some features of the site will not work.