Simon Karecki Fellowship Fund: Recognizing the Contributors

Bronze (up to $999)

AMD Matching Gift Program
Mr. David Aker
Mr. and Mrs. Steve Beu
Ritwik Chatterjee
Brian Chen
Mr. and Mrs. Reed Content
Mr. and Mrs. Stan Krolczyk
Matthew and Laura Losey
Coleen Miller
Motorola Foundation
National Semiconductor Foundation
Yumi Oshima
Pekao Trading Corp
Shelly Rasekh
Matthew T. Reagan
Farhang Shadman
Philip P. Soo
Lew Tousignant
Yoshiyuki Uchida
Victor Vartanian
Dr. and Mrs. Timothy Wooldridge
Dr. and Mrs. Walter Worth
Mr. and Mrs. Lawrence A. Zazzera

Silver ($1,000 to $9,999)

Air Products and Chemicals, Inc.
Dr. Vanessa Chan
O. Patrick Kreidl and Stephanie Green
International SEMATECH
Rafael Reif
Semiconductor Industry Association
SEZ America
Drs Yoshi and Melissa Uchida
Michalina Wojnarowski

Gold ($10,000 - $49,999)

Advanced Micro Devices, Inc.
Anna and Richard Karecki
Texas Instruments Inc.

Platinum (over $50,000)



4819 Emperor Blvd, Suite 300 Durham, NC 27703 Voice: (919) 941-9400 Fax: (919) 941-9450

Important Information for the SRC website. This site uses cookies to store information on your computer. By continuing to use our site, you consent to our cookies. If you are not happy with the use of these cookies, please review our Cookie Policy to learn how they can be disabled. By disabling cookies, some features of the site will not work.