CADT CADT
Computer-Aided Design and Test

David Yeh, Director

Computer-aided design and test are critical to extracting the highest performance from each technology node, poised to leverage new technologies—and needed to squeeze even more out of older technologies.

Upcoming

Date Event Summary
24 April 2018
GRC
GRC
Computer-Aided Design and Test - Verification and System Logic & Physical Design Review
Tuesday, April 24, 2018, noon–6 p.m. PT
Santa Barbara, CA, United States

9 May 2018
GRC
GRC
2018 CAD and Test Review
Wednesday, May 9, 2018, 3 p.m.–7 p.m. ET
Essex Junction, VT, United States

21 September 2018
GRC
GRC
Hierarchical Analog and Mixed-Signal Verification Using Hybrid Formal and Machine Learning Techniques
Friday, Sept. 21, 2018, 2 p.m.–3 p.m. ET
Durham, NC, United States

E-Workshop

Past

Date Event Summary
25 January 2018
GRC
GRC
CADT Technical Advisory Board Meeting
Thursday, Jan. 25, 2018, 2 p.m.–3 p.m. ET
Durham, NC, United States

11 January 2018
GRC
GRC
India Design Review
Thursday, Jan. 11, 2018, 8 a.m.–7 p.m. Local
Bengaluru, India

13 October 2017
GRC
GRC
Automatic Validation of Mixed-Signal/RF Circuits: A Machine Learning Assisted Approach
Friday, Oct. 13, 2017, 2 p.m.–3 p.m. ET
Durham, NC, United States

E-Workshop
5 October 2017
GRC
GRC
Towards Autonomous Verification - From Data Mining To Expertise Learning in Functional Verification
Thursday, Oct. 5, 2017, 2 p.m.–3 p.m. ET
Durham, NC, United States

E-Workshop
2 August 2017
GRC
GRC
India Research Program New Task Kick-Off - Session 2
Wednesday, Aug. 2, 2017, 1:30 p.m.–2:40 p.m. Local
Bangalore, India

2 August 2017
GRC
GRC
Nano-Engineering Electronic Device Simulation Node (NEEDS) - The New Frontier
Wednesday, Aug. 2, 2017, 2 p.m.–3 p.m. ET
Durham, NC, United States

E-Workshop
18 July 2017
GRC
GRC
India Research Program New Task Kick-Off - Session 1
Tuesday, July 18, 2017, 1:30 p.m.–2:40 p.m. Local
Bangalore, India

19 June 2017
GRC
GRC
Computer-Aided Design and Test - Verification and System Logic & Physical Design Review
Monday, June 19, 2017, 8 a.m.–5:30 p.m. CT
Austin, TX, United States

15–16 May 2017
GRC
GRC
CAD and Test Review
Monday, May 15, 2017, 1 p.m. — Tuesday, May 16, 2017, 2 p.m. ET
Atlanta, GA, United States

8 March 2017
GRC
GRC
Enhancing Structural Test with Probabilistic Functional Information
Wednesday, March 8, 2017, 2 p.m.–3 p.m. ET
Durham, NC, United States

E-Workshop
1 March 2017
GRC
GRC
Computer-Aided Design & Test New Tasks Kick-Off - Session 2
Wednesday, March 1, 2017, 1:30 p.m.–3:20 p.m. ET
Durham, NC, United States

28 February 2017
GRC
GRC
Computer-Aided Design & Test New Tasks Kick-Off - Session 1
Tuesday, Feb. 28, 2017, 1:30 p.m.–3 p.m. ET
Durham, NC, United States

4819 Emperor Blvd, Suite 300 Durham, NC 27703 Voice: (919) 941-9400 Fax: (919) 941-9450